The National Jazz Trio of Scotland's Christmas Album [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Oh Xmas Tree
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Carol of the Birds
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Jingle Bells
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • The Christmas Song
  • In the Bleak Mid-Winter
  • Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • We Three Kings

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.