The New High [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The New High
  • Out for Blood
  • The Wrong Thing
  • Every Inflection
  • Dim Light
  • The Way You Were
  • I'm Looking Up
  • Edge of Autumn
  • All in the Summer
  • The Dusk Song
  • Fade/Return
  • Perfection Comes Near
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.