The New Normal: A Spiritual Response in Words and Music [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Text: The Koran
  • Something New
  • Text: The King James Bible, Psalms; Jiddhu Krishnamurti
  • Come Down from the Tree; Text: The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle
  • Sabbath Prayer ; Text: Rabbi Shmuley Boteach
  • Text: Neale Donald Walsch
  • Carefully Taught
  • Not While I'm Around; Text: The Bible, Psalms 55:4-6
  • Children Will Listen; Text: Fred Rogers
  • Text: David Halberstam
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Text: David Halberstam
  • Somewhere
  • In His Eyes
  • Text: Archbishop Desmond Tutu
  • Peace Carol
  • Text: The Bible, Psalms; the New Testament in Modern English
  • Morning Glow; Text: Adapted from an Essay by Rushworth Kidder
  • Something New (Reprise)/Travel; Text: Kenneth Auchincloss
  • Christmas Lullaby; Text: Rabbi Arthur Waskow
  • Father-Mother God
  • No More; Text: Adapted from an Interview with Dr. T. Berry Brazl
  • Text: The Christian Science Monitor
  • No One Is Alone
  • Text: Adapted from the Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle
  • In a Moment
  • Today Is the First Day of the Rest of My Life/Travel (Reprise);
  • The Lord's Prayer

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.