The New Possibility: John Fahey's Guitar Soli Christmas Album [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Joy to the World
  • What Child Is This
  • Medley: Hark, the Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • The Bells of St. Mary's
  • Good King Wencelas
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Fantasy
  • The First Noel
  • Christ's Saints of God Fantasy
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Go I Will Send Thee
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.