The New Sound of the Venezuelan Gozadera [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Güelcome
  • Ultra-Funk
  • M1 Linda
  • Sexy
  • La Licras Del Avila
  • La Groupie
  • Otra Vez
  • Cachete a Cachete
  • La Balada de Chusy
  • Asomacho
  • Ponerte en Cuatro
  • Mango Cool
  • Nerio Compra Contestadora
  • Quiero Disintegrar a tu Novio
  • Disco Anal
  • No Me Pagan
  • Chachaborro
  • Aldemaro En Su Camaro
  • The New Sound of the Venezuelan Gozadera

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.