The Next Level [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Prayer
  • Interlude: The Announcement
  • Christian Party (Feat. Riddy)
  • Freeway (Feat. Septimus)
  • My Help (Feat. Manny)
  • Interlude: Father & Son
  • Gotta Let You Know
  • God-Fire
  • Rock Da Right Way
  • Total Fitness
  • Interlude: Holding My Plan
  • God's Love (Feat. Tosha)
  • Nobody Like You
  • Precious Lord
  • Interlude: The Letter
  • Cedar of Lebanon
  • Dedication (Feat. Kristen Morillo)
  • Bounce It (Feat. Praiz)
  • Bonus Track: We've Come to Praise Your Name

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.