The Night Has a Thousand Eyes: The Albums 1961-1962 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take Good Care of My Baby
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • Remember Me Huh
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • Who Am I
  • Run To Him
  • Walkin' With My Angel
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Go On
  • Little Flame
  • So You're In Love
  • Hark is That a Cannon I Hear
  • Peggy Sue
  • Bo Diddley
  • Someday (When I'm Gone From You)
  • Well Alright
  • I Gotta Know
  • Lookin' For Love
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • When You're In Love
  • Lucille
  • The Girl of My Best Friend
  • Little Queenie
  • The Girl Can't Help It
  • What's Your Name
  • My Golden Chance
  • You Better Move On
  • Please Don't Ask About Barbara
  • Forget Me Not
  • Sharing You
  • In My Baby's Eyes
  • Tenderly Yours
  • I Can't Say Goodbye
  • Teardrops Fall Like Rain
  • Guess Who
  • A Forever Kind of Love [US Version]
  • Punish Her
  • Stayin' In
  • How Many Tears
  • One Last Kiss
  • A Not So Merry Christmas
  • Christmas Vacation
  • The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • Anonymous Phone Call
  • A Forever Kind of Love [UK Release]
  • All You've Got To Do is Touch Me
  • At a Time Like This

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.