The Nightingale and the Rose [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • No Red Nose in All My Garden
  • The Nightingale
  • What I Sing Of, He Suffers
  • She Swept Over the Garden Like a Shadow
  • Philosophy and Metaphysics, Pt. 1
  • Philosophy and Metaphysics, Pt. 2
  • A Red Rose In My Garden
  • ...And Like a Shadow She Sailed Through the Grove
  • The Cold Crystal Moon Leaned Down to Listen
  • A Love Protected By Death

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.