The Northern Soul of Miami [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Listen to My Heartbeat
  • Ain't Nothing for a Man in Love
  • If You Love Me like You Say You Love Me
  • Our Day Is Here
  • Stop Hurting Me Baby
  • I'm A Believer
  • I Can't Speak
  • Push a Little Harder
  • Come on Playboy
  • I Can't See Him Again
  • If You Want My Love
  • Fools Are Not Born (They Are Made)
  • Come to Me
  • Shake 'n' Bump
  • Love Don't Grow on a Love Tree
  • Trying to Get Back to You Girl (Part 1)
  • It's You Girl
  • Never Had a Love So Good
  • Heaven in the Afternoon
  • At the Top of the Stairs
  • Don't Waste My Time
  • I'm So in Love with You
  • Jazz Freak
  • Sugar Baby
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.