The One and Only Queen of Hot Gospel [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock Me
  • I Looked Down the Line (And I Wondered)
  • God Don't Like It
  • The End of My Journey
  • Sit Down
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • Trouble in Mind
  • Rock Daniel
  • Four or Five Times Soundie
  • That's All
  • Didn't It Rain
  • Beams of Heaven
  • Up Above My Head I Hear Music in the Air
  • Precious Memories
  • Strange Things Are Happening Every Day
  • How Far from God
  • When I Move to the Sky
  • Jesus is Here to Stay
  • This Train
  • Family Prayer
  • Use Me Lord
  • Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
  • The Bells of St. Mary's
  • The Wedding Ceremony of Sister Rosetta Tharpe and Russell Morrison
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.