The One & Only Mcguire Sisters: 3 Albums and Singles [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kiss Me and Kill Me with Love
  • If It's a Dream
  • Young and Foolish
  • Red River Valley
  • Some of These Days
  • Compromise
  • Have a Nice Weekend
  • Livin' Dangerously
  • Lover's Lullaby
  • The Need for Love
  • Give Thanks
  • Nine O'Clock
  • The Last Dance
  • I Don't Know Why
  • To Be Loved
  • Really Neat
  • Tears on My Pillow
  • Will There Be Space in a Space Ship
  • Just Because
  • I Do, Di Do, I Do
  • I Can Dream Can't I
  • Oh How I Miss You Tonight
  • Sugartime Twist
  • More Hearts Are Broken That Way
  • His and Hers
  • I Love You Truly
  • Always
  • Anniversary Song
  • Blue Room
  • Forever Isn't Long Enough
  • I Love You
  • True Love
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Love and Marriage
  • This Day
  • Shuffle Off to Buffalo
  • Just for Old Times Sake
  • Chances Are
  • Birth of the Blues
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Goody, Goody
  • Mood Indigo
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
  • Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  • Twilight Time
  • Bye, Bye Blackbird
  • Mama's Gone Goodbye
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Little Things Mean a Lot
  • My Love, My Love
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • If Love Is Good to Me
  • Old Devil Moon
  • Answer Me, My Love
  • White Rose
  • I Really Don't Want to Know
  • The Breeze
  • Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.