The Opaque Brotherhood [PA] - CD

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • In Bloom
  • Follow the Leader
  • Black Sand
  • Can You Keep a Secret
  • Heinous
  • Backwords
  • Keep Up
  • Witch Trapped in This Song
  • Opaque Brotherhood
  • Hot Poison
  • Falling
  • Trapped Inside
  • Withered

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.