The Ophidian Trek [2CD+DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (16 out of 17)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Swarmer
  • Swarm
  • Combustion
  • Rational Gaze
  • Obzen
  • Lethargica
  • Do Not Look Down
  • The Hurt That Finds You First
  • I Am Colossus
  • Bleed
  • Demiurge
  • New Millenium Cyanide Christ
  • Dancers To A Discordant System
  • Mind's Mirrors/In Death - Is Life/In Death - Is Death
  • The Last Vigil

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

95%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.