The Oracle [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cryin' Like a Bitch
  • Saints and Sinners
  • War and Peace
  • Love Hate Sex Pain
  • What If
  • Devils Swing
  • Good Day to Die
  • Forever Shamed
  • Shadow of a Soul
  • The Oracle

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.