The Orchestra of Futurist Noise Intoners [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Mantovani Machine I: Motor
  • Waking the Intonarumori
  • L'acoustique ivresse [Les bruits de la Paix]
  • Oh!
  • Falcon (Heene), Ascending
  • Sunday Industrial (Post Futurist Reverie)
  • Variazone Russolo - Slancio d'angoli
  • New Acoustical Pleasures (A Furious Meow)
  • << KOSTNICE >>
  • Alumix
  • Pioggia nel pineto antidannunziana [Score realized by Luciano Chessa]
  • Blues or Woman In the Mind At Night
  • Back To the Future, California (Acton Hills 1-4)
  • Tango Futurista
  • Fragment from Risveglio di una città

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.