The Original Monster Mash [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Monster Mash
  • Rabian the Fiendage Idol
  • Blood Bank Blues
  • Graveyard Shift
  • Skully Gully
  • Wolfbane
  • Monster Minuet
  • Transylvania Twist
  • Sinister Stomp
  • Me & My Mummy
  • Monster Motion
  • Monster Mash Party
  • Irresistible Igor
  • Bella's Bash
  • Let's Fly Away
  • Monster's Holiday
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.