Main Content

The Original Soundtrack [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:11/25/2016
Your price for this item is $32.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Original Soundtrack [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Original Soundtrack [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Une Nuit a Paris (Part 1)/The Same Night in Paris (Part 2)/Later the Same Night in Paris (Part 3)
    • I'm Not in Love
    • Blackmail
    • The Second Sitting for the Last Supper
    • Brand New Day
    • Flying Junk
    • Life Is a Minestrone
    • The Film of My Love
    • Channel Swimmer
    • Good News
    • Life Is a Minestrone [Single Edit]
    • I'm Not in Love [Single Edit]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.