The Original Texas Slim [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stomp Boogie
  • Who's Been Jivin' You
  • Balck Man Blues
  • Poor Joe
  • Nightmare Blues
  • Late Last Night
  • Wandering Blues
  • Don't Go Baby
  • Devil's Jump
  • I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
  • Moaning Blues
  • The Numbers
  • Heart Trouble Blues
  • Slim's Stomp
  • Thinking Blues
  • Don't You Remember Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.