The Outsiders [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Needtobreathe
  • SKU: 18247709
  • Release Date: 11/23/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Outsiders [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Outsiders [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Outsiders
    • Valley of Tomorrow
    • Through Smoke
    • Lay 'Em Down
    • What You've Done To Me
    • Hurricane
    • These Hard Times
    • Stones Under Rushing Water
    • Prisoner
    • Won't Turn Back
    • Girl Named Tennessee
    • Something Beautiful
    • Garden
    • Let Us Love

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Great Album, Great Sound

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      This album started the current soundscape that can describe Needtobreathe. While not as good as their two followup albums, its the genesis of where they wanted to go

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Even better on vinyl

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      I love Needtobreathe. They are an amazing band. Great Christian artists making great music. I highly recommend

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.