The Pack Is Back [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Pack Is Back
  • Gimme Some Lovin'
  • Screamin' Down the House
  • Young Blood
  • Hyperactive
  • Rock Dogs
  • Don't Let It Die
  • Get Into Your Car
  • All I Want
  • Nightmare Ride
  • How Did You Get So Crazy
  • See It on TV

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.