The Paradigm Shift [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prey for Me
  • Love & Meth
  • What We Do
  • Spike in My Veins
  • Mass Hysteria
  • Paranoid and Aroused
  • Never Never
  • Punishment Time
  • Lullaby for a Sadist
  • Victimized
  • It's All Wrong
  • Wish I Wasn't Born Today
  • Tell Me What You Want
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.