The Passion: New Orleans [Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Passion: New Orleans [Soundtrack] [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Passion: New Orleans [Soundtrack] [CD]
  • $12.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (10 out of 10)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When Love Takes Over
  • Love Can Move Mountains
  • My Love Is Your Love
  • Home
  • With Arms Wide Open
  • Hands
  • Bring Me to Life
  • Calling All Angels
  • I Won’t Give Up
  • Demons
  • The Reason
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone
  • We Don't Need Another Hero
  • Mad World
  • Broken
  • Unconditionally

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
10 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.