The Path of Totality Tour: Live at the Hollywood Palladium [CD & DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Up!
  • Kill Mercy Within
  • Illuminati
  • Chaos Lives in Everything
  • My Wall
  • Way Too Far
  • Narcissistic Cannibal
  • Here to Stay
  • Freak On a Leash
  • Falling Away from Me
  • Predictable
  • Another Brick in the Wall
  • Shoots and Ladders
  • One
  • Got the Life
  • Blind
  • [Bonus Material]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.