The Pick of Destiny [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kickapoo
  • Classico
  • Baby
  • Destiny
  • History
  • The Government Totally Sucks
  • Master Exploder
  • The Divide
  • Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
  • Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  • Break In-City (Storm the Gate!)
  • Car Chase City
  • Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
  • POD
  • The Metal

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.