The Poetry of Decay [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Signalling Through the Flames
  • Of Ghosts and Buildings
  • Maglev
  • Troubled Aria
  • Our Shadow, Remembered
  • Feathers Burn
  • One Hundred Years Tomorrow
  • If We Meet, We Meet In Silence
  • Debris of a Smile
  • The Eighth Sea
  • We Are Without Words
  • I Walk Until I Fall
  • Switched To Lunar
  • Hollow Stare
  • The Anarchist Window
  • Multiple Landings
  • Up Here In the Clouds
  • Transgender Warrior
  • Guts of London
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.