The Poison Red [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Generation Idiot
  • Foaming at the Mouth
  • Bottled Up Killer Bees
  • Rabbit Hole
  • Chasing White Rabbits
  • Standing in the Flesh
  • Divided.. Conquer Them
  • Radio Chorus
  • Spanish Radio Hour
  • El Diablo
  • No Running Allowed
  • Promises
  • Be Enough
  • My Last Dying Breath

Overall Customer Rating

0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.