The Polydor Years: 1986-1992 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture: Ride My See Saw/Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Tuesday)/Nights in White Satin
  • Late Lament
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • For My Lady
  • New Horizon
  • Lean on Me (Tonight)
  • Lovely to See You
  • Gemini Dream
  • I Know You're Out There Somewhere
  • The Voice
  • Say It with Love
  • The Story in Your Eyes
  • Your Wildest Dreams
  • Isn't Life Strange
  • The Other Side of Life
  • I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)
  • Nights in White Satin
  • Question
  • Ride My See Saw
  • The Red Rocks Concert Documentary
  • Al Fin Voy a Encontrarte [I Know You're Out There Somewhere] [Spanish Version]
  • I Know You're Out There Somewhere [English Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.