The Prince of Dance Music: The True Story of House Music [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • New Age House
  • The New Age of Faith
  • I Like To Move
  • S. Shuffle
  • Just Let You Body Ride
  • E7 E9 (Get Krump!)
  • Mr. Terry Meets Mr. Fingers
  • The True Story of House Music (Body Mechanix Authentic Garage Groove)
  • The Music is Kicking
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.