The Pucker Up [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pucker Up
  • Her Only One
  • Insanity Plea
  • Test Tube Teens
  • Skinflynt
  • She's a Poser
  • 20 Below
  • Cynical Fool
  • Historian
  • Virtual Loser
  • Been So Far
  • Big Girl Now
  • Now and Then
  • My Lesson
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.