The Queen of R&B [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want to Be Loved (But by Only You)
  • Foolishly Yours
  • I Can't Get Up the Nerve to Kiss You
  • Let's Call a Spade a Spade
  • Is It Too Late
  • Time Out for Tears
  • I Want to Cry
  • I'll Never Belong to Anyone Else
  • The Things You Do to Me
  • The Best of Friends
  • All of Me
  • Would You Hurt Me Now
  • Savannah Sings the Blues
  • I'll Never Be Free
  • Can Anyone Explain (No No No)
  • The Devil Sat Down and Cried
  • Changeable You
  • Aint'cha Glad I Love You
  • Once There Lived a Fool
  • When You Come Back to Me
  • I Don't Believe in Tomorrow
  • It's No Sin
  • In Spite of Everything You Do
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Last Night I Cried Over You
  • The Gypsy Was Wrong
  • They Call Me a Fool
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.