The Raging Tides [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Raging Tides
  • Brand of Evil
  • Catatonic
  • Sacred Defense
  • Welcome to Hellfire
  • Sinister Souls
  • Shadow Walker
  • There Will Always Be Blood
  • Dark Reflections
  • Death Factory
  • Forever My Queen [Bonus Track]
  • Hostage to Heaven [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.