The Real Elvis: The Ultimate Elvis Presley Collection [CD]

  • Artist: Elvis Presley
  • SKU: 19340841
  • Release Date: 06/21/2011
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • All Shook Up
  • Hound Dog
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • That's All Right
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Love Me Tender
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Fever
  • Blue Moon
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Shake Rattle And Roll
  • King Creole
  • Too Much
  • (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  • Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  • I Believe
  • Old Shep
  • Stuck On You
  • It's Now Or Never
  • G.I. Blues
  • Surrender
  • Wooden Heart
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Just what I wanted. A true Elvis classic. Has a lot of the #1 songs.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.