The Real Folk Blues [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby
  • Trouble, Trouble
  • Slim's Blues
  • Tiajuana
  • I Guess I'm a Fool
  • Really Got the Blues
  • Feeling Low
  • For a Day
  • Mother Earth
  • Blues For My Baby
  • Marack
  • Having Fun
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.