The Real... Harry Belafonte [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) [Remastered]
  • Jump Down, Spin Around
  • Suzanne (Every Night When The Sun Goes Down) [Remastered]
  • Matilda, Matilda
  • Take My Mother Home
  • Unchained Melody
  • Day-O (Banana Boat) [Remastered]
  • Jamaica Farewell [Remastered]
  • Mary's Boy Child [Remastered]
  • Come Back Liza
  • I Do Adore Her
  • Man Smart (Woman Smarter) [Remastered]
  • Danny Boy
  • Shenandoah
  • Island In The Sun [Remastered]
  • Cocoanut Woman
  • Hold 'Em Joe
  • Angelique-O [Remastered]
  • Cu-Cu-Ru-Cu-Cu Paloma [Remastered]
  • Don't Ever Love Me
  • Mama, Look A BooBoo
  • Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • Cotton Fields [Remastered]
  • My Lord What A Mornin'
  • Jump In The Line
  • A Hole In The Bucket and Odetta
  • Gloria
  • Sweetheart From Venezuela
  • Angelina
  • Goin' Down Jordan
  • Kingston Market
  • Land Of The Sea And Sun [Remastered]
  • Betty An' Dupree
  • Dark As A Dungeon
  • I'm On My Way To Saturday
  • Long About Now
  • Midnight Special
  • Try To Remember
  • Who's Gonna Be Your Man
  • Summertime Love
  • Lyla, Lyla
  • On Top Of Old Smokey
  • Tongue Tie Baby
  • Zombie Jamboree (Back To Back)
  • Four Strong Winds
  • Blue Willow Moan
  • Big Boat Up The River
  • John The Revelator
  • Black Betty
  • Tone The Bell Easy
  • My Love Is A Dewdrop
  • Boy
  • Pastures Of Plenty
  • I'm Just A Country Boy

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.