The Real Thing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fishin' Blues
  • Ain't Gwine to Whistle Dixie (Any Mo')
  • Sweet Mama Janisse
  • Going Up to the Country and Paint My Mailbox Blue
  • Big Kneed Gal
  • You're Going to Need Somebody on Your Bond
  • Tom and Sally Drake
  • Diving Duck Blues
  • John, Ain't It Hard
  • She Caught the Katy and Left Me a Mule to Ride
  • You Ain't No Street Walker Mama, Honey But I Do Love the Way You Strut Your Stuff

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.