The Return of Art Pepper/Modern Art [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pepper Returns
  • Broadway
  • You Go to My Head
  • Angel Wings
  • Funny Blues
  • Five More
  • Minority
  • Patricia
  • Mambo de La Pinta
  • Walkin' out Blues
  • Blues In
  • Bewitched
  • When You're Smiling
  • Cool Bunny
  • Dianne's Dilemma
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • Blues Out
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • Red Pepper Blues
  • Imagination
  • Waltz Me Blues
  • Straight Life
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Tin Tin Deo
  • Star Eyes
  • Birks Works
  • Art's Opus
  • I Surrender Dear
  • Diane
  • Pepper Pot
  • Besame Mucho
  • Blues at Twilight
  • Val's Pal

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.