Main Content

The Return of Wayne Douglas [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Doug Sahm
Release Date:11/20/2012
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Return of Wayne Douglas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Return of Wayne Douglas [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Beautiful Texas Sunshine
    • Oh No! Not Another One
    • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
    • You Was For Real
    • Cowboy Peyton Place
    • They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
    • Huggin' Thin Air
    • Yesterday Got in the Way
    • I Can't Go Back to Austin
    • Dallas Alice
    • I Don't Trust No One When it Comes to My Heart
    • Texas Me

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.