The Rex the Dog Show [Extended] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Maximize 2008
  • Gecko
  • Bubblicious
  • Prototype
  • Heartsong
  • The Knife: Heartbeats [Rex the Dog Remix]
  • Circulate
  • The Sounds: Tony the Beat [Rex the Dog Remix]
  • I Can See You, Can You See Me?
  • Itchy Scratchy
  • Italian Skyline
  • Frequency
  • I Look into Mid Air
  • Sequencer
  • Every Day Could Be Our Last Day
  • Italian Blond
  • We Live in Daddy's Car
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.