The Rise of the Phantom [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Storms of Hell, Chapter 1
  • Lost
  • Rise of the Phantom, Chapter 2
  • Plenty Evil
  • Enchanted
  • Nekron 9000
  • Pain Machine
  • Edge of the Earth
  • Metal Warrior (Tribute to Dimebag)
  • Discovery, Chapter 3
  • The Mask, Chapter 4
  • Blood on the Moon
  • Steel Winged Fury
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.