The Roar of the Approaching Night [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Weight of My World
  • My Nights
  • Faces of Love
  • All I Can Do
  • Far Away from You
  • Long Time Gone
  • Someone New
  • Love Gone Wrong
  • Falling into a Fire
  • Don't Look Back
  • Miles Away from You
  • One More Day (Wounded Love)
  • Total Strangers
  • I Don't Want to Feel This Way No More (It's Over)
  • Farewell...Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.