The Rodgers and Hammerstein Collection [Blu-ray] [8 Discs]

This collection of musicals from famed composers Rodgers & Hammerstein includes The Sound of Music, Carousel, The King and I, Oklahoma! (Todd-AO and CinemaScope versions), South Pacific (Theatrical and Extended "Road Show" versions) and State Fair (1945).
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.95 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (19 out of 19)

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.