The Rough Guide to Blues Legends: Barbecue Bob [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Poor Boy a Long Ways from Home
  • Barbecue Blues
  • Honey Your Going Too Fast
  • Motherless Chile Blues
  • She Looks So Good
  • Thinkin' Funny Blues
  • Honey You Don't Know My Mind
  • Going Up the Country
  • Atlanta Moan
  • It Just Won't Hay
  • Chocolate to the Bone
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • She's Coming Back Some Cold Rainy Day
  • Spider and the Fly
  • It Just Won't Quit
  • Yo Yo Blues
  • Brown-Skin Gal
  • Jesus' Blood Can Make Me Whole
  • She Moves It Just Right
  • Midnight Weeping Blues
  • It Won't Be Long Now, Pt. 1
  • It's Just Too Bad
  • Doin' the Scraunch
  • How Long Pretty Mama
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.