The Sapphires [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Land of a Thousand Dances
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • What a Man
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • Who's Loving You
  • I'll Take You There
  • Gotcha
  • Soul Man
  • Hold On, I'm Coming
  • Run Through the Jungle
  • Today I Started Loving You Again
  • People Make the World a Better Place
  • Yellow Bird
  • Ngarra Burra Ferra
  • Shouting Out Love
  • In the Sweet Bye and Bye

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.