Main Content

The Saxon Chronicles [DVD]

  • Artist: Saxon
  • SKU: 26311267
  • Release Date: 02/24/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Motorcycle Man
    • Dogs Of War
    • Heavy Metal Thunder
    • Cut Out The Disease
    • Solid Ball Of Rock
    • Metalhead
    • The Eagle Has Landed
    • Conquistador (Drum Solo)
    • Crusader
    • Power And The Glory
    • Princess Of The Night
    • Wheels Of Steel (Guitar Solo)
    • Strong Arm Of The Law
    • 20,000 Ft.
    • Denim And Leather
    • Suzie Hold On [Video]
    • Power And The Glory [Video]
    • Nightmare [Video]
    • Back On The Streets Again [Video]
    • Rockin' Again [Video]
    • (Requiem) We Will Remember [Video]
    • Unleash The Beast/Behind The Scenes [Video]
    • Killing Ground [Video]
    • And the Band Played On [TV Performance]
    • Back on the Streets [TV Performance]
    • Never Surrender [TV Performance]
    • Denim and Leather [TV Performance]
    • Wheels of Steel [TV Performance]
    • Text
    • Photo Gallery

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      great band great package!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      very underrated band from the British metal invasion of the early eighties. did not get the publicity that Iron Maiden and Def Leppard got but they are up there with Maiden and better than Leppard. great video and concert

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.