The Scene Changes (The Amazing Bud Powell, Vol. 5) [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cleopatra's Dream
  • Duid Deed
  • Down With It
  • Danceland
  • Borderick
  • Crossin' the Channel
  • Comin' Up
  • Gettin' There
  • The Scene Changes
  • Comin' Up
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.