The Second Decade of Rock and Roll, 1981-1991 [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Let Him Go
  • Tough Guys
  • Take It On the Run
  • Keep the Fire Burnin'
  • Roll With the Changes
  • I Dowanna Know
  • Can't Fight This Feeling
  • Live Every Moment
  • That Ain't Love
  • One Too Many Girlfriends
  • Variety Tonight
  • Back on the Road Again
  • Keep On Loving You '89
  • Love Is a Rock
  • All Heaven Broke Loose
  • L.I.A.R.
  • Lit It Up

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.