The Shape of Brat Pop to Come [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Barbie Nation
  • Nasty Girls
  • Happy With Me
  • Tell Me How It Is
  • Running Behind
  • Money All Around
  • Monumental Glow
  • Plastered Smile
  • Best Friends
  • Diamonds on the Rebound
  • Regret You
  • U Make Me Sick
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.