The Shocking Miss Emerald [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Miss Emerald (Intro)
  • One Day
  • Coming Back as a Man
  • Tangled Up
  • Completely
  • Black Valentine
  • Pack Up the Louie
  • I Belong to You
  • The Maestro
  • Liquid Lunch
  • Excuse My French
  • Paris
  • My Two Cents
  • The Wonderful in You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.