The Silence in Black and White [CD/DVD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Silence in Black and White [CD/DVD] [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Silence in Black and White [CD/DVD] [CD]
  • $8.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Life on Standby
  • Silver Bullet
  • Niki FM
  • The Transition
  • Ohio Is for Lovers
  • Speeding Up the Octaves
  • Signing Footage
  • Interview With Hawthorne Heights
  • Yahoo! Music Interview
  • Yahoo! Music - Ohio Is for Lovers
  • Ohio Is for Lovers
  • Seven Commerical Spots
  • Speeding Up the Octaves
  • Audio Commentary on "Ohio Is for Lovers"
  • Victory Van Raiders
  • Bus Tour With J.T. of Hawthorne Heights
  • Fans of Hawthorne Heights Montage

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.