The Simple Life [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nice N' Easy
  • Don't Go to Strangers
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • Night and Day
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Day by Day
  • Give Me the Simple Life
  • Invitation
  • On a Clear Day
  • Some Enchanted Evening
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.